Industrial Wedding

Chic & Trendy

Take an industrial look to your wedding decoration

Industrial Theme

- Preparatory meetings

- The Dj Set

- A Pioneer DJ vinyl wooden controller

- High quality sound system

- Wireless microphones

- A personalised DJ cabin

- Illuminated wooden columns
- Motorized Beam robots

- Lasers

- A cocktail sound system

The Design

An exclusive customized industrial design

 around the dancefloor

The Industrial wedding theme perfectly meets your current desires very trendy.


Raw materials, metal and wood in mind, strict lines, neutral colors, the industrial style is a sure value and follows the world of work of the years 20-30 across the Atlantic.

We want objects that have a history, vintage furniture, atmospheres that are not sanitized. Delicate to practice, this style is not content to distill a few black pieces of metal or wood furniture, it asks us to take an interest and know how to spot the vintage and practical pieces that make a hit… the industrial style evokes disused factories, artists' studios, lofts...
the charm of the past is represented on the premises and the furniture: exposed and damaged walls, exposed piping wooden or metal trade furniture, pallet furniture, diverted or invented furniture…. We make sure to keep everything in the raw state by mixing the materials.

It is by digging that we will find the best parts: typewriter of yesteryear, vintage clocks or visible cogs, mirror of barber, ladder of miller, old plates of trade, locker of storage, picture of school, sewing machine, leather armchair, Vintage trunks for storage or as a table ...

Each of these pieces has a soul, a link with the years so dear to the industrial style.

Black furniture is highly recommended, we add touches of copper or brass as well as all the materials related to industrial aesthetics such as chromed metal suspensions: we do not skimp on the number, we multiply them!  We also let ourselves be tempted by the charm of the floor lamps taking the form of cinema projectors of yesteryear or articulated office lamps.

To add authenticity to the atmosphere we give an American touch in our design by leaving appear American brands or English terms.

If you say yes outside, favour for your secular ceremony decoration an arch in brass or raw wood with a clean design and a graphic shape (avoid the rectangular arch in U, much too classic), also avoid flowers and prefer a vegetative or a combo of dried plants. Add industrial elements or cogs. We can provide you with industrial style arches, armchairs and small furniture to decorate your ceremonial space.

Prodij Dj and Design accompany you on your industrial decoration wedding theme.

Prodij Dj & Design - 7 bis rue du Chapeau Rouge - 21000 Dijon - France 

Phone number +33 671 547 625  -  Mail : contact@prodij.fr

Sas Société par Actions Simplifiées - Siret : 88013876300011 - Tva : FR59880138763 - Capital 3000€

Dj and Design society specialized in wedding  - Dijon, Beaune, Côte d'Or, Burgundy, Franche-Comté, and all over France

© All rights reserved, Prodij.fr web site, content and concept are protected by copyright

PRODIJ DJ Wedding DJ Event ceremony burgundy france frenchweddingstyle destination wedding luxury wedding wedding venue chateau castle exclusive wedding bride

Mariage Industriel

Chic & Tendance

Vous rêvez d'un mariage dans un décor Industriel 

Thème Industriel

- Les réunions préparatoires.

- La prestation Dj.

- Une console Dj Pioneer.

- Une sonorisation de haute qualité.

- Un micro sans fils.

- Une cabine Dj en bois.
- Des colonnes en Bois éclairées.

- Des robots Lyres motorisés.

- Une sonorisation du vin d'honneur.

La Décoration

- Un design Industriel.

Le thème de mariage Industriel répond parfaitement à vos désirs actuels très tendance 

Matériaux bruts, métal et bois en tête, lignes strictes, couleurs neutres, le style industriel est une valeur sûre et se calque sur le monde du travail des années 20-30 Outre-Atlantique.

On a envie d'objets qui ont une histoire, de meubles vintage, d'ambiances qui ne sont pas aseptisées. Un brin délicat à pratiquer, ce style ne se contente pas de distiller quelques meubles noirs en métal ou en bois, il demande qu'on s'y intéresse et qu'on sache repérer les pièces vintage et pratiques qui font mouche… le style industriel évoque les usines désaffectées, les ateliers d’artistes, les lofts...

le charme du passé est représenté sur les lieux et le mobilier : murs apparents et abîmés, tuyauteries apparentes, meubles de métier en bois ou métal, mobilier en palettes, mobilier détourné ou inventé…. On veille à tout garder à l'état brut en mixant les matériaux.

C'est en chinant que l'on dénichera les meilleures pièces : machine à écrire d'antan, horloges vintage ou rouages apparents, miroir de barbier, escabeau de meunier, vieilles plaques de commerce, casier de stockage, tableau d'école, machine à coudre, fauteuil en cuir, malles vintage en guise de rangement ou en table ...

Chacune de ces pièces a une âme, un lien avec les années si chères au style industriel.

Le mobilier noir est vivement conseillé, on y ajoute des touches de cuivre ou de laiton ainsi que tous les matériaux liés à l’esthétique industrielle comme par exemple des suspensions en métal chromé : on ne lésine pas sur le nombre, on les multiplie ! On se laisse tenter également par le charme des lampadaires reprenant la forme des projecteurs de cinéma d'antan ou bien les lampes de bureau articulées.

Pour ajouter de l'authenticité à l'ambiance on américanise notre design en laissant paraitre des marques américaines ou des termes anglais.

Si vous vous dites oui en extérieur, privilégiez pour votre décoration de cérémonie laïque une arche en laiton ou en bois brut avec un design épuré et une forme graphique (on évite l'arche rectangulaire en U, beaucoup trop classique), éviter également les fleurs et préférez une végétalisation ou bien un combo de plantes séchées. Ajoutez-y des éléments industriels chinés ou des rouages. Nous pouvons vous fournir des arches de style industriel , des fauteuils et du petit mobilier pour décorer votre lieu de cérémonie. 

Prodij Dj et Design vous accompagne sur votre thème de décoration industrielle 

Prodij Dj & Design - 7 bis rue du Chapeau Rouge 21000 Dijon - 06.71.54.76.25 - contact@prodij.fr

Sas, Société Par Actions Simplifiées - Siret :88013876300011 - Tva :FR59880138763 - Capital : 3000€

Société Dj & Design spécialisée dans le mariage - Dijon, Beaune, Côte d'Or, Bourgogne, Franche-Comté et dans toute la France

© Tous droits réservés, site prodij.fr, contenus et concepts protégés par copyright